Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 24 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

i am a fully qualified nanny living in London . I am energetic, bubbly and genuinely love working with children. I have a "limited screens and healthy lifestyle" approach to childcare with a love for being outside and exploring. I easily adapt my style to suit the needs of any child or family.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for 10 years starting in pre school/nursery setting before moving on to privately nannying. I have done 4 ski season so working for popular chalet companies managing their childcare programmes assisting my team of nannies with their daily routines and duties. In between the winter seasons I have worked for a couple of families in a few destinations around the world assisting them whilst they travel or being a base at home whilst the parents work. I have experience with new-Borns, nursery, children with special educational needs and primary school too. I hold an NVQ level 2 and 3. I have a dbs check and I have also completed several paediatric first aid courses.

My Qualifications

I hold CIty and Guilds level 2 in children's care learning and development in addition to paediatric first aid and NVQ level 3 in children and young peoples workforce (birth to 19 years)
i also hold GCSE's in maths,english, science, statistics, spanish, geography, art, RE and food technology (which totals eleven GCSE's.
i have also had a CRB check and am ofsted registered.

My Availability

I am ideally looking for a Live Out position for either one family or as a nanny share. I can be flexible and would be open to travel.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I would be looking to be paid net pay where my employer pays my national insurance contributions.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.