Sarah

Babysitter in Leominster

Female Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am in my second year at Worcester University studying to be an NCT practitioner. I love working with families and supporting them. I am a calm, caring and patient person and have been a nanny for more than ten years now looking after children from the age of 6 months old up to 15 years old.

My Experience

Since the age of 16 I have been babysitting and nannying for a number of families.

My Qualifications

I am currently PVG checked (from Scotland), I have taken many paediatric first aid training courses, in the new year I will renew my training so that it is up to date.

My Availability

I am currently available for evening babysitting, occasional proxy parenting and daytime childcare during some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Daytime rate- £12 per hour
Evening rate (from 7pm)- £10 per hour
Proxy parenting (to be discussed)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.