michelle

Nanny in Saltdean

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 24 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Governess
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello my names michelle. I have over 18 years childcare experience as a nanny and in a montessori nursery as a room leader and deputy head. I am hard working, reliable, caring but most of all I have a real love for looking after children and watching them grow in there own special way. I enjoy reading, swimming, going for walks sports. I love the outdoors.i enjoy cooking, And I love animals. And cleaning!!!!!

I'm committed to a long term position. I follow the early years foundation stage of learning and teaching. I have trained teachers in the EYFS, first aid and child protection. I as have a food hygiene certificate. I love to cook with the children first planting and growing the ingredients, picking them and seeing the outcome when cooking. I love having fun with the children in my care but also help them with there development!

My Experience

I have over 18 year's childcare experience. In a montessori nursery looking after my own class of 24 children. I also have many years nanny experience with families, I have been in one of my jobs for 10 years. So I am always committed to a job long term. I follow the early years foundation stage of learning and development even in a child's own home. I am montessori trained and got an outstanding in my last ofsted. I enjoy working with children and watching them relish In self achievement. I have potty trained lots of children of all ages. and helped with there development. i enjoy taking children to classes, going on trips to the park, museums, keeping them safe. and helping them learn and have fun at home and on trips out.

My Qualifications

NVQ
child development
first aid
food hygiene
child protection
Early years foundation stage training
special needs
Montessori
Potty training

My Availability

I am available asap.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 04/06/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 23/05/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.