Kelly197
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Maybole

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 16 Jan 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have been a registered childminder since 2004 and really enjoy my work. I have 2 boys aged 19 &13 . Before COVID I would attend a toddler group daily, soft play area and have lots of outdoor activities and a park nearby. I provide a safe and happy environment for your child to learn and play

My Experience

Minding for 16 years, love all aspects of my job and love watching the children gain confidence and grow.

My Qualifications

I have been childminding for 16 years and love to see the children in my care grow.

My Availability

I work mon-Friday 7.00-5.00 but can be flexible to suit parents needs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 per hour. £5 school children...minimum 4 hrs per day charged

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 08/08/2019)
  • PVG Check (added 08/08/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.