Kirsti

Babysitter in Lechlade

Female Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm 33 and live in Lechlade with my husband Mark. I currently work at a preschool term time only.

My Experience

I have worked with children for the last nine and a half years. I currently work in a school based preschool and have previously been in managerial roles. I am fully first aid trained and hold a full DBS

My Qualifications

Level three advanced apprentice in childcare.
Level four Early Years Care
Level two food hygiene
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

Weekends and through out the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10-£15

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.