Faymorr

Nanny in Radstock

Babysitter in Radstock

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a fun energetic young woman with a lot to offer a family with children of all ages, i have a level 3 qualification in childcare and i am looking forward to working a new family to provide your child/ children with the best of care!

I am currently working with a family who I have been with for 3 years. In September their youngest will be going to preschool so I am going to change from full time to working 2 days a week and so I am looking for another part time position and to meet a wonderful new family I can work alongside with.


I have had a great deal of experience working with children over the last 9 years (2 years in my student placements and 7 years as a sole charge nanny) and take a great deal of pride in my work creating activities and trying to expand the children's all around development.

I am also available for last minute babysitting up to an hour before!

My Experience

I have gained a lot of experience over my 7 years of nannying working with a whole range of ages and families needs. I am well practiced in potty training (including for twins), accompanying families on work trips and holidays, sole charge overnights whilst parents are away, weening, working in multiple nanny sharing positions, sleep training and many more which I would love to discuss further in person.


On top of my years working I also as part of my qualification have had the opportunity to work in a local nursery and infant school and so i have experience with school aged children and babies to preschoolers completing in all almost 900 hours of experience in these settings during my 2 years studying.

I babysit for many local family's with children ranging from 4 months - 14 years old and I have taken care of them in the day time and at night until the early hours of the morning.

My Qualifications

I am qualified with a level 3 qualification in Children's Care Learning and Development in Early Years as well as an up to date First aid certificate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening no no yes no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)

As a fully qualified child carer and have now gained more experience nannying for several different family's I start at £10 + (net) an hour depending on what the job entails I.e. How many children, am I required to do some housework as well etc

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.