Rachelle
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Hackney

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 19 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hey there, my name is Rachelle Allison, I am 36 years old and I have a 17 year old son who I love very dearly.

I enjoy reading, working out, going to the gym, going to the movies, bike riding, sports, going to restaurants, shopping, travelling, spending time with my family and my 2 cats and enjoying having duvet evening with my son on rainy days.

I am a fun, loving, creative, bursting with energy and caring young lady and really enjoy working with children of all ages . I’m a reliable, confident, calm, warm, loving and organized mother, person and nanny.

I have a true passion about childcare and development of children of all ages. I work extremely well with all parents ensuring to give their child/ren the best childcare possible by having weekly, monthly and yearly reviews. Making sure the child/ren feel comfortable, loved and safe at all times. Understanding each child I work with, truly really getting to know them and their personalities. I really enjoy supporting each child with their social and academic development.

My Experience

My experience-

I’ve been working with children in a day/night care setting for the past 11 years as a nanny working part time, full time, live in and live out position. I have also done a nanny share with 2 11 month old babies. I have worked with children from the age of new born - 14 years old and I really enjoy working with all ages.

I also have alot of experience working with children with eczema, chronic asthma, different types of allergies, epilepsy as well special needs, ADHA, autism, dyspraxia and hearing impaired children.

My Qualifications

-OFSTED REGISTERED AND INSURED
-DBS
-Common Skills & Knowledge Training
-First Aid Level 2
-Food Hygiene Level 2
-Autism Spectrum Disorder workshop
-ADHD 123 Magic 5-week Training course
-Drugs Awareness Level 2
-NVQ English Literacy Level 2
-ICT entry Level 3 (refreshers)
-Maths entry Level 1(refresher)
-Math C+
-English literacy C
-Science C

My Availability

MON-THURS AM and late evening WEEKEND ALL DAY

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/08/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My hourly rate £13/15ph and nanny share £18/20 net.

Currently looking for a long term/full time job between 40/50pw. But part time is also workable

To start asap

References are available on request.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 25/05/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Common core skills (added 25/05/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 25/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 25/05/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Rachelle. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Rachelle was recommended to me by some parents who live locally to us. Rachelle has babysat our daughter from the age of 11 months up to around 18 months . She is a truly dedicated Nanny and someone who you can leave in your house without having to think or worry. Rachelle strikes rapport with children very naturally and our daughter took an instant liking feeling visibly happy and secure immediately. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend Rachelle.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Charlott Charlott about Avatar for Rachelle Rachelle on 22/07/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.