Avatar for BPB

Bpb

Household Help in East Hampshire (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 18 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 54 year old married mother of 2 lovely grown up boys who have both flown the nest after travelling and university. I live in Beech Nr Alton Hampshire. I have a wealth of experience of working with children (30 years plus) I have taught in mainstream school for 18years and specialise in maths and special needs.
I am looking for a nanny and/ or house keeper/all rounder position, happy to muck in with the household, run errands, animal care etc and child care, homework help and tutoring.
I am a regular walker, happy to walk your dog, and I love cooking, outdoors, nature and music.
Please contact me for a chat regarding your requirements.

My Experience

Nanny then childminder for 8 years, worked within a school setting with children aged 4-11 for 18 years. Wealth of experience of Autism,dyslexia,speech and language and behaviour management..I specialise in teaching maths for all children up to 12 years.
Babysitting/ part time nanny job's/weekend mother's help/ part time housekeeper.
Very happy to muck in and work with my families.

My Qualifications

Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Elsa,ppa cover teacher
Social psychology and child development First Aid. Assessment in mathematics.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

To be discussed on application.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.