heather1

Nanny in Beaconsfield

Babysitter in Beaconsfield

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 23 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny

About Me

*** May 2022 Update ***


Hi thanks for looking at my profile.

My June Availability is as follows:
06/06 - 8am - 6pm
09/06 - 8am - 6pm
10/06 - 8am - 4pm
24/06 - 8am - 2pm
26/06 - 8am - 6pm
01/07 - 8am - 4pm

From July I will only have Some Fridays available for ad-hoc nannying. And the occasional evening and weekend evening babysitting.

I am looking to move from Beaconsfield to the south Oxfordshire/North Buckinghamshire area in May/June so please take note of that.

**Please note I am NOT looking for before/after school care work**


I love working and taking care of children.

I am reliable, fun with a firm but fair attitude and enthusiastic.

I am happy to come for a interview and I have excellent references available on request.

Looking forwards to hearing from you

Heather

My Experience

I have worked with babies, children and young adults from newborn-18 years old. Including twins and Special needs!
I specialise in babies and young children although happy to have older siblings.

I have been in the Childcare sector for over 23 years and I have been a nanny for 12 of those years. I have been a Class/Nursery Assistant, a Soft play/Party Organiser, a Junior Matron, a Senior House Matron, a Mother's Help, a Sole Charge Nanny and a SEN Nanny.

I have a wide range of experience including twins and premature babies..

And not afraid of new area's!

I am also an excellent cook and happy to cook meals for the children.

My Qualifications

I have a:

Certificate In Childcare In Education L2

Childcare and Education L3

Autism awareness Diploma

Child Behaviour Diploma

SEN advanced Diploma

First Aid

Child Protection Level 3

Safeguarding Level 3 (Updated May 2022)

DBS checked

Ofsted Registered

My Availability

Please see About Me section

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 04/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Nanny day rates are £12.50 net (maximum 3 children)
Evening babysitting is between £11 - £12.50 net depending on the hours and what is required in the position.

Weekend work is negotiable with advanced notice

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 17/12/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.