Lindsey1

Nanny in Daventry

Babysitter in Daventry

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 18 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Home School Helper

About Me

I am 40 years old and a mum to 4 beautiful children. 2 boys and 2 girls.
I am looking to get back in to working with children as I feel the time is right to do so now.
I love being creative and messy!
I can also offer tutoring for children of key stage 1 or foundation stage and nursery age.

My Experience

I worked as a teaching assistant in various roles for over 14 years.
This included 1:1support for children with special needs.
Small group work and whole class teaching.
I have also been the deputy manager of an after school club and a nursery nurse.
I am also a mum to 4 children.

My Qualifications

Btec national diploma In childhood studies
NVQ level 3 in early years care and education
Higher level teaching assistant status.

My Availability

Weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.