Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 16 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Summary:
Caring nanny who offers full time & part time live in or live out flexibility. 4 years professional childcare experience and proficiency in assimilating into a new family culture. Skilled in creating schedules, following commitments and maintain routines.


Hi Families,
I am 24 years old and grew up in Yorkshire England. I come from a wonderful family of four children. Our parents taught us the value of education and strong moral values from a very young age.
We learned to take care of each other and household duties with joy. When I wasn't fulfilling family responsibilities, I often babysat other children in our neighborhood. I learned from a young age how to manage children, educate them, cook, clean, and be dependable, safe, and responsible. I also learned how to have fun and create positive and creative recreational activities that promoted growth and education for the children I cared for.

The main hobbies I have are going to the gym, reading, cooking, travelling and swimming. My hobbies have helped me learn how to positively influence others, taught me a lot of self-discipline, and have been the source of so much personal joy.

I want to work with children because I love children, I like to talk to them, play with them, be around them and just see them be themselves.

Thank you for viewing my profile as you consider the best fit for your most valuable possessions, your children. I would be happy to answer any further questions you might have.

My Experience

NEW mother March 2019 ... I am currently on maternity leave until JAN 2020 would consider starting with a family in September 2019 if the fit was right.

I have been a nanny for the past 6 years with various different families in different countries and cities (example Australia London, Yorkshire ect)
I have a real passion for working with children, I have mountains of activity ideas for children of all ages and boundless energy. I am dedicated, kind, mature And loyal to each and every family and colleague I workalongside. Whilst always having a smile on my face.

• I previously worked at The Hesley Group with young adults with Autism. I care for young children on a regular basis in my area ages from newborn to 14 years ( please see my reviews ).

• London, United Kingdom. Childs age throughout 10months - 2 years old.

• Yorkshire, England. Children's ages throughout 5 Months, 7 months, and 5 years. November 2015 - October 2016.

• Sydney, Australia. Children's ages throughout 6months, 2 years old. April 2015 - October 2015.

Highlights.
• Organise activities that enhance children's physical, emotional and social well being.
•Responsible for the safety, wellbeing care and development of the children
•Getting children ready in the Morning and taking them to school/nursery or playgroup.
•Reading to and with the children.
•Attending any medical events or social events with the children.
•Helping children with after school activities like homework.
•Washing and bathing children as well as changing nappies.
• Potty / Toilet training
•Providing healthy meals and snacks for the Children.
•Preparing Bottle of milk
• Weaning Babies
•Providing constant care to the children.
•Stimulating children to read and be active
•General house work activities such as cleaning, washing up and ironing.
•Planning and organising age related activities.
•Willing to travel with the family.

My Qualifications

.
•Qualified St Johns Paediatric First Aid
•DBS CHECKED.
•FULL CLEAN UK DRIVERS LICENCE - OWN CAR
•Willing to travel.

My Availability

. I am currently on maternity leave until JAN 2020 would consider starting with a family in September 2019 if the fit was right.

HOWEVER Available for babysitting MON - SUN.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Will discuss with family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.