mummychildminder1

Childminder in Keighley

Babysitter in Keighley

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 13 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

* I have availability for children whose parents are key workers. Please contact me for more information *

Hi I’m Angela I am an OFSTED registered childminder. I live in the Thwaites Brow / Long lee area of Keighley in a large house with my husband, 3 children, 1 dog, and 4 chickens. I have a large playroom with equipment, toys, books ect to suit children of all ages. There is also a large garden with playhouse, climbing frame with slide and lots of outdoor toys.

I provide a home from home childcare service for the children when mum and dad have to go work within a safe, warm and secure home.

While in my care your child will be looked after within a safe, stimulating, fun and loving environment with toys, activities and outings to help your child socially, physically, intellectually and emotionally.

The home environment I provide enables children to make choices and develop at their own rate, with careful planning and observations I ensure each individual child’s needs are met

I encourage all children to embrace diversity and respect the beliefs and feelings of others whilst improving their everyday skills through practice and play.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 15 years and have 3 lovely boys aged 13, 16 and 19 years.

My Qualifications

My Availability

I have a full or part time space available for under 5's.

Monday to Friday, 7.30am to 18.00 but I will be as flexible as possible should parents need child care out with these times.

Term time only contracts are available

Occasional weekends and babysitting

Please contact me to discuss your individual needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

I charge £4 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.