5 stars (1)

Nanny in St Martins

Babysitter in St Martins

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 14 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My names michelle, I'm a mother of 3 children aged 13,9,3
Ive been working with young children since the age of 15 and have been a registered childminder,worked in preschools and afterschool clubs and a private nanny. I love working with familys to get the best care for their family and I always take pride with my work.

Im bubbly,fun,hardworking and always strive to better myself.

Ive finished work at a primary school 3 years ago due to having my own child so now it's time to go back to helping families whilst I train up to become a HLTA.

I have had some fantastic and lovely families over the years and I'm sure I'll have many more in the future.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions
Michelle.

My Experience

Babysitting over the yrs

Nursary work

Ran an After school club

Childminder for 2 yrs

Nanny for 8yrs

Worked at gobowen primary school



Special needs exsperience

Pediactric first aid

Full child protection compleated

Level 3 diploma.in home based childcare. Plus have 3 of my own children

My Qualifications

Special needs exsperience

Pediactric first aid

Full child protection compleated

Level 3 diploma.in home based childcare. Plus have two of my own

My Availability

Flexiable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Various depending on circumstances.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Excel (added 19/09/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: Cognet (added 19/09/2018)
  • Training Certificate: Sscb (added 19/09/2018)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for michelle. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We are so happy to have found Michelle. Our 2 children aged 10 and 7 love her and her family already after only a week. Many more weeks to go!

  • 5 stars Overall

by about michelle on 30/09/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.