jessica

Nanny in Broadway

Babysitter in Broadway

Female Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Dear parents,

I have been in the field of working with children since 2012 and since then I have been enjoying this job immensely as working with children is my passion, something that I can call the best career choice.

Please find below a brief summary of my skills:

• I have experience working with children of various characters from infancy through school age.
• Able to create a sleeping routine, introduction to weaning and potty training
• Able to create fun developing activities through play relevant to the child age
• Keep a baby development moving forward in line with age milestone ;
• Understanding for early years development ;
• Ability to cook delicious healthy meals for babies and children following the food safety line based on the age and also as insuring food safety for a baby or child with food allergies.
• Pleased to work on my own, as part of a team or beside of a parent
• Energetic, fit, confident and adaptable to any situation.
I hold a qualification of child care L1 , Maternity Practitioner( Postnatal and Infant Care) and sleeping well course. I am keen to add more qualification if required .
I hope you will find my experience and skills interesting enough to arrange a face-to-face interview. I am looking forward to speaking to you .Thank you for your time and consideration.

My Experience

Maternity nurse since 2019
Mothers help since 2016
Au pair / Nanny since 2012

Cv available upon request

My Qualifications

HOTEL INDUSTRY High school Diploma (Angelo Berti, institute, ITALY) 2004-2009 Training courses to support people with learning disability
Childcare L1
Maternity Practitioner L4
Sleeping well L3


Holding First Aid and DBS

My Availability

I'm available for a par time position or full time
Interested to do baby sitting and overnight
If you have any question please don't hesitate to contact me.
Thank you for taking time to read my profile
Kind Regards
Jessica

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/06/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.