Childminder in Leeds

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019 Email Website

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Childminding Agency Registered
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I run a home from home childminding business. With spaces for 0-5 yrs day care, school pick up and drop off for Sharp Lane Primary School, I also have school holiday availability

My Experience

I'm a mum of two and I'm a registered midwife and health visitor. I then started my own childminding business, Sally's house - childminder.

My aim is to provide a home from home nurturing environment where your children will learn and play alongside mine.

We enjoy and will provide lots of opportunities for open ended play, with wooden natural toys available. Lots of opportunity for small world play and using our imaginations. I have a good size outdoor space where children can play and enjoy themselves in all weathers.

We enjoy being creative at our arts and craft station , baking in our open plan kitchen , playing games, enjoying singing and dancing.

I will be attending local groups and activities , arranging outings to local parks and woodlands so we can explore the world around us.

I have lots of experience with sling wearing, cloth nappies, baby led weaning, child development, attachment and gentle parenting.

I aim to create a good working relationship so you can be confident and happy in the service I provide.

My Qualifications

Registered midwife and health visitor

Level 3 paediatric first aid

DBS for myself and partner

Safeguarding trained

Food hygiene certificate

Eyfs trained

Autisim awareness training

My Availability

I have spaces available from 22nd July 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Please contact me to discuss for yours. I will be flexible around shifts and other needs.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.