
Nanny in West Molesey

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 03 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I am Emma, 39 years old and mother of a 6 year old girl. I live in West Molesey and I am looking for a part-time nanny job in the area.

My Experience

I have worked in private nurseries for the last five years as practitioner and deputy manager. I have a degree and a masters qualification in early years education. I worked as a nanny for a year for a 9 month old boy and a 3 year old boy and I provided after-school care for a 5 year old boy. I have also done ad-hoc baby-sitting for several families.

My Qualifications

I have a degree and a Masters in Early Years Education. I also have an up-to-date Paediatric First Aid certificate and a Level 3 Forest School Leader training.
I have an Up-to-date DBS.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.