Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login 23 Aug 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Natalie. I am a very hard working person who thoroughly enjoys working with children of any age. I believe I am hard working and extremely trust worthy. I ensure I am always on time and I put my very best into everything I do. I thrive in making children happy and educating them during their lives.

Available for after school nannying, tutoring, babysitting, holiday daytime hours.

My Experience

I have worked within 3 different junior schools, mainly working in the classrooms and teaching the children sport. I have also worked in a nursery helping the children with activities such as painting, reading and hand writing. I have been a babysitting for 2 different families during the evenings whilst the parents were out.

Previously I have been a nanny for 3 children ages 8,10 and 12. My roles included, taking the children home from school and to after school activities, homework, cooking tea, bathing the children and bed time duties. Unfortunately I left to go away to university so had to end this job.

I have been working full time at Westbourne school and alongside this role I have been working for a family with 5 children, ages 2 weeks, 2,4,8 and 12. My duties are similar to my previous job where picked and dropped the children off from school, general playing, homework, cooking tea, bedtime duties.

I moved away to be a nanny for this family in Lanzarote and I am now looking for some work nannying in Sheffield.

I am currently completing my PGCE year whilst working full time at Westbourne school. I am also nannying for a family with 3 lovely children aged 4,8,11. I pick the children up from school, take them to after school activities, go home, cook tea, assist the children with homework and prepare the children for bed time.

Over the school holidays I have worked full weeks for lengthy hours. I take the children out to explore different surroundings and take General day to day care of them.

I have been providing maths and English tutoring services to Infant/Junior school aged children too. Please contact me if you are requiring a private tutor.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE's
Pe - B
French - B
Maths - C
English - C
All 3 Science - C
Music - C
Drama - D

I have 4 A - Levels

Health and social care - D
General studies - D
P.E - E
Sociology - E

I have a BSc degree in Equine Psycology and sports science

I am currently doing a teacher training course at a private school in Sheffield

My Availability

I am available before and after school and also during the day each week day. I am available over school holidays for extra hours also

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/04/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Currently I am paid 10 pounds an hour plus petrol fees - however I am open to discuss fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.