Avatar for Annalise
Annalise

Nanny in Earlsfield

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2010 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am Mum/Nanny looking for part time nanny work!

I currently work Tuesdays and Thursdays looking after 5 year old twin girls. I’ve been with this family for 5 1/2 years. I’m ideally looking for Wednesday work.

I have a teenage daughter. I’m also studying for a bachelor of science degree in biology with the Open University.

I enjoy the arts, cooking, travelling and music.I am very reliable and organised and I’m fully vaccinated.

Please do get in touch if you need help with your little ones on a part time basis.

Look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

I am originally from New Zealand and have lived in the UK for 21years now. I trained as a nanny in New Zealand and have worked as a nanny on and off for the past 39 years.

I have a full UK drivers license, and excellent past job references.

My Qualifications

Diploma Early Childhood Education & Care (1992)
New Zealand National Nanny Certificate (1992)

My Availability

Available all day Wednesday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

£15 p/h

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.