Household Help in Ashford

Female Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Cook
Ironing

About Me

Mothers help / House help / Day babysitter

Friendly and proffessional, I make sure everything I do is to the highest standard.

My Experience

In previous work I have been responsible both solely and in a team for the household duties in both private homes and care homes.

I am able to help with laundry, ironing, meal preps, polishing/dusting, hoover, mop etc. Anything in particular you wish for just ask.

I also have previous experience as a nanny/aupair . From ages ranged from newborn to 14yrs. With sole supervision on the children to sharing supervision with the parents. If you wish to know more please ask.

My Qualifications

Epilepsy training
5 years cleaning experience
Autism training
First Aid

My Availability

As my son is starting nursery I am available Monday and Friday 9.30-2.30 and wednesday 9.30 to 11.30.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/08/2019

My Fees

  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

9-11 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.