Nanny in Newport

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I have my own home I live with my daughter I am working at the moment looking for a new job as a babysitter Or Nanny hard-working know how to run the house washing cooking everything cleaning shopping enjoy doing housework keeping house clean Love being around children it's what I was meant to do children make me happy I have two grown-up children of my own I have a nine year old daughter living home with me and 3 grandchildren age 3 months and age 1 and age 8 I am very fit for my age and always on my feet like to keep my house very tidy and myself a clean and tidy like to have a nice holiday at least once a year go to different place every year like to visit different places to see how other people live I like to go bike riding with my daughter in my spare time take my dog for a walk and generally having lots of exercise

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny looking after three young children I have worked in playgroup I have worked in an nursery in the school and I'm now working in a private nursery which I enjoy working with all the children I have worked in the kitchen in a nursery I have Paediatric first aid NVQ two in Childcare Home base childcare level two kitchen assistant i'm working with children is what I was meant to do

My Qualifications

MDQ to in Childcare Home base childcare paediatric first aid kitchen assistant level two i'm 30 years experience working with children

My Availability

Daytime evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/10/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Depends what I was at work but 8 pound an hour £10 an hour in the evening after 12 o'clock At night £12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.