
Childminder in Bicester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 05 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

I am qualified with over 21 years experience as a nursery nurse, nanny and childminder. I do drop off and pick up from Rainbows and Glory Farm.
Morning and afternoon snack provided.

I live with my partner and son.

I enjoy going out for meals with my partner, family and friends, going to the cinema, watching the football and taking pictures. I have recently finished an online photography course to progress my ability.

My Experience

I went to college then I worked at a nursery with the under two's for five years. I was a room leader when I left to relocate to Devon. While in Devon I worked part time as a cleaner. After three months I came back to Oxfordshire, where I took a job as a nanny looking after a thirteen month old girl for eight months.

I then worked at a nursery in Bicester, working in the baby room becoming room leader after a year. After two years I left to become a childminder.

For four years I worked as a childminder, alongside another childminder at her home.

I started working as a nanny at the beginning of October 2010 for two families over three days, which went up to four families over five days and went down to three families over four days while I was pregnant.

In december 2012 I became mum to my son Jack and am loving every minute of it.

I returned to work providing before and after school care for a family in their own home and when that job ended registered with ofsted as a childminder.

My Qualifications

BTEC Diploma in Childhood Studies (Nursery Nursing)

My Availability

I have a space for a child aged 0-5 on Tuesday - Friday 7.30 - 5.30

I have school holiday cover available 7.30-5.30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 An hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.