Jac

Nanny in Hatfield

Babysitter in Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 12 Jun 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello! I'm looking for a lovely family who are looking for a loyal dedicated nanny on a sole charge part time daily basis for 30 hours per week (6 hours per day). Preferably as straight hours
Eg. 7am - 1pm
Or I can also offer wrap around care
Eg 7-9am & 2-6pm

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience, qualified, DBS, paeds first aid, school PRA

I also privately tutor reception and year 1-3 in both reading and writing.

I am also available for babysitting.

I have both excellent references and portfolio.

My Qualifications

Childcare
PVS childcare and development
Maternity, nanny training
PRA trained
Full enchanted DBS

My Availability

Flexible availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.