image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Childminder in Worcester Park

Babysitter in Worcester Park

5 stars
(3)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 03 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am an ofsted registered childminder, i currently have vacancies ,I have been chilminding for over 20yrs and have 4 children of my own, all are grown up and are not living at home.
I offer a home from home caring environment , i have plenty of toys , we also enjoy doing lots of arts and crafts, cooking, painting and play dough. I have a large secure garden with a good selection of outdoor toys and play equipment . I also attend some local mother and toddler groups, soft plays , library storytime ,outings and also meet up with other childminders. We regularly go for walks in Cheam, Nonsuch and Cuddington Park . I am a reliable,honest,trustworthy and easy going person. I work from 7am to 7pm, but also flexible to suit parents needs for childcare. I have very good past and current references if needed.
My hourly rate is £6. per hour. I currently do drop offs and pick ups from St. Cecilias school, North Cheam. I live near Worcester Park train station and 213, S3, 151 and X26 bus routes.
If you are interested please email me or ring me. Look forward to hearing from you.


Kind Regards
Michele

My Experience

I have over 20yrs experience working with children with an age range from 0 to 13 yrs, i also have 4 children of my own. I am paediatric first aid and safeguarding trained which is renewed every three years.

My Qualifications

First aid
Food hygiene
Child protection
I have ten gcse’s In English language , English literature , maths, home economics, french, geography, history, p:e , science biology and physics .
Carshalton college to study bookkeeping.

My Availability

All year

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

£6per hour full/part time
£6per hour before and after school

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 04/09/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 04/09/2020)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for michelesandra. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Michele was looking after my daughter for almost 2 years. Michele built such a strong bond with my daughter and she still misses her. Michele is very professional and caring childminder she always listened to me and I was never concerned about anything. Most importantly Michele made such a great progress with my daughter's speech and my daughter's independence and confidence. I would strongly recommend Michele, she was the best childcare I had so far for my daughter.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for TatSi TatSi about Avatar for michelesandra michelesandra on 13/09/2020

Michele looked after my son for two years. I would thoroughly recommend her. She is a very caring, trustworthy, flexible and reliable person. My son was always happy in her home, and absolutely loved her collection of toys and her large garden to play in. Michele is a real gem and offers an excellent home-from-home childminding service.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for FranM FranM about Avatar for michelesandra michelesandra on 24/03/2017

Michele looked after my little girl for nearly 2 years and she always absolutely loved coming to her house which is a lovely place with plenty of toys and a nice big garden. I definitely can recommend her to anyone who is looking for home to home childcare.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Urszula1 Urszula1 about Avatar for michelesandra michelesandra on 10/04/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.