Nanny in Chester-Le-Street

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I'm Chelsea Hunnisett, a 30 yr old mum to 9 years old, identical twin girls and a 7 year old girl. I studied childcare and education for 3 years. I have my Level 3 Home-based childcarer, and I am currently studying from home - Child Psychology, and level 3 Teaching Assistant Diploma.
I am also registered with Ofsted as a childminding assistant, waiting to become a childminder myself. I am currently childminding over 8's until I am registered and privately tutoring home educated children under 11 years of age and nannying.

My Experience

I am the third of ten children, and now have 3 children of my own, so have always been surrounded by children, and have plenty of experience. I studied childcare and education for 3 years and completed 4 placements in nurserys and schools. I have also worked as a childminders assistant for the past 4 years, privately tutored home educated children and been a nanny.
I have experience with various special educational needs and disabilities such as; autism, ADHD, cerebral palsy, epilepsy and global developmental delay.

My Qualifications

11 A-C grade GCSE's
A level critical thinking and sociology
Level 3 - Homebased childcare

Also, professional development courses:
Expectations of behaviour
Introduction to children with Autistic Spectrum Disorder
Raising Developmental concerns with parents
Safeguarding children
Schemas
Supporting children's wellbeing
Supporting Children with Speech, Language and Communication needs.

My Availability

I am available everyday and I am very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Fees depending on your needs, discussed upon meeting.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.