Avatar for Natasha
Natasha
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Ruislip

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I live with my husband and two children aged 22 and 17 in the Ruislip/Ruislip Manor area.

I have been a childminder since June 2007.

At my last Ofsted inspection (Aug 2019) I received a Good grading in all areas and overall.

I currently drop off and collect from Lady Bankes Primary school.

I offer a smoke and pet free home, with a large (200ft) safe, well equipped garden, swings, slides, playhouse, water and sand tables, lots of ride on toys etc.

I am first aid trained and have passed all the required courses, but I also attend additional training to keep up to speed and hold a Level 3 Diploma in Homebased Childcare and am also a member of PACEY (Professional Association for Childcare and Early Years). I am Network Accredited which allows me to access extra training and be able to offer funding for all eligible 2, 3 and 4 year olds.

I attend local toddler groups as well as toddler gym, music group, activity centres with soft play areas, trips to local parks, the lido, library, farms etc. Time at home will be spent doing all types of crafts, song/music time, dress up, puzzles, cooking, story time all in line with the Early Years Foundation standards with each child's individual needs in mind.

I offer a loving, fun, home from home family environment. Please contact me should you have any further questions or if you want to arrange a meeting.

***Update***
Spaces available for an under 5 from September 2022 Tues, Wed & Thurs.

My Experience

I have been childminding since 2007. Attends additional training as well as network accredited.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Homebased Childcare obtained in 2011.

My Availability

My working hours are Monday to Friday 7.30am til 6.00pm. (please contact me if you require before or after this time as I can be flexible if needed)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

please contact me for prices

My Local Schools

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
8 August 2019
9 February 2016 - Good
Show previous inspections
Hide previous inspections

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid Certificate (added 09/02/2022)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 01/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.