gracechr

Private Tutor in Fleet

Babysitter in Fleet

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am currently a primary school teacher in Farnborough. As a year 6 teacher - 11 plus tutoring is my speciality, however, I am happy to cover all aspects of the curriculum.

My Experience

I have graduated with a Post Graduate Certificate in Education from the University of Winchester.

I have also graduated with BA (Hons) in The Early Years Education and Practice Degree at The University of South Wales.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Child Care and Education
BA Hons - Early Years Education and Practice Degree
Post Graduate Certificate in Education.

My Availability

After school Monday - Friday. All day Saturday and Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

£30 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.