SB CARE

Childminder in Waltham Abbey

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Sinead I am 42 years old, mum to my daughter Holly who is 5yrs old. I am an Ofsted registered good Childminder based in Waltham Abbey, Essex. I live in a 3 bedroom house with a back garden which is fully secure. I hold a full clean drivers licence. I own my own car. I am a very outgoing childminder and like to take the children on regular outings to parks, Lee valley farm, playgrounds etc.

My Experience

I gained a lot of experience through my NNEB Training as this was a 2 year Diploma course which saw me working in various different childacre settings such as schools, creche's, special needs schools and a hospital.
I am a mother to my daughter who is 5yrs old.
I have three Step Children whom I've known since the ages of 3yrs, 6 yrs, 9yrs old, they are now 14yrs, 17yrs, and 20yrs old and we all have a really close relationship, they live with their mum but we see them every other weekend.

My Qualifications

NNEB Trained.
Paediatric 1st Aid trained.
CYPOP5 Setting up childminding business from home.
CRB Checked.
Public Liability Insurance cover.
Pacey Registered.
Ofsted Registered (as Good)
Early years Fire safety awareness.
Introduction to the Early Years Foundation Stage.
Autism Awareness in early years.
Safeguarding Children.
Early years Overview Of SEND Code of Practice 2014.

My Availability

I am available for full or part time Childminding Monday to Friday 8am - 6pm, I am flexible on the times. I am available 48wks per year.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My fees are £5.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.