Charspo

Nanny in Harlow

Babysitter in Harlow

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

hi my names Charlotte!!

I have a clean crb and am very committed to my work. I love working with children and have only ever worked with children.

I enjoy being outside, trips to the park, picnics, walks in the woods, letting children get messy, trips to the farms and helping children learn through activities being fun! I am familiar with the EYFS so can help children meet their milestones. I also have experience with older children up to 11 years.i like to keep busy and am very hands on. I am very organised and tidy person. I am reliable and a good time keeper! I am very pro active I am happy to do house work duties. I have my own car and am a confident driver and have a clean record. During the week I go to fitness classes three times and i like to be social enjoying going out doing nice things on weekends with my friends and family.

My Experience

I went to Hertford regional college and studied for my level three childcare. I then finished there and went on to work in a nursery as a nursery nurse I then got promoted to be a room leader, I have been a room leader for a baby room and a pre school room, after a lot of hard work I then become the nurseries deputy manager. After a while In this position my nursery moved so I decided to have a career change.


All my jobs have ended on good terms and I am still in contact with my families and still see the children. I have nannied for about 9 years. Also During my time at college I worked in other nursery settings and schools.

I am happy to send my CV upon request and can provide references

My Qualifications

Crb checked
First aid trained
Cache level 2 NVQ in supporting teaching and learning in schools
Functional skills math and English
Cache level 3 childrens Care learning and development
Level 2 NVQ in team leading

My Availability

Feel free to email me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

Come to an agreement with family .

I am NOT ofsted registered but would be happy to do so

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.