Avatar for Sam
Sam

Nanny in South Oxfordshire

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hello,

I am a mature, trustworthy, practical, active and reliable person who loves looking after children and animals. I have been a nanny for 11 years. I worked on a maternity ward before I became a Nanny.

I am currently looking after 5 and 2 year old boys, I have been with them for 4 years. I do all the day to day care but most importantly I make sure they are both safe and happy.

**I’m currently on Maternity leave**

I am paediatric first aid qualified and have a current DBS.

I also have farm experience.

My Experience

I have experience in looking after children from newborn - 13 years.

My Qualifications

Teaching and entertaining pre-school children including childcare.

First Aid

Looking after children’s teeth

My Availability

I’m looking for part time work from Summer 2022 and hoping to bring my little boy with me who is currently 6 months old.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.