Holly
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 27 Nov 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Professional experience sole charge nanny available
I’m a nanny looking for another family to join after finishing my maternity leave and my previous full time nanny position came to a natural end due to the children both starting school.
I have nannied 2 families and also worked in a Montessori nursery.
I can plan appropriate activities for children to develop their learning and also take them out to classes/groups if you’re happy for me to do this.
I am looking for a long term position as I prefer to stay with one family for a long period of time rather than short term.
Please message me for further information

My Experience

My first childcare position was caring for children with individual needs, then I went onto nannying for 2 girls in a sole charge basis. I then moved in to a Montessori nursery and was there for 2 years. All were great positions, however I then went back into nannying caring for 2 boys on a sole charge basis and full time, I worked for 3.5 years for this family when the job came to a natural end whilst I was in maternity leave due to the youngest boy starting school.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare
Health & Social Care Extended Diploma
Managing Safeguarding Level 4
Recognising and supporting children with SEN Level 3
Nutrition in the early years Level 3
Basic Awareness in Child Protection
Babysitting Level 2
Child Development Level 3
In House Montessori Training
SENCO trained
Level 3 Safeguarding
Level 3 Paediatric First Aid certificate gained in April 2021

My Availability

Flexible with days and hours
Also available for babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 an hour for nannying and babysitting

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 12/05/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Mrs Holly Swires (added 05/05/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Mrs Holly Swires (added 03/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.