Nanny in Wallington

Babysitter in Wallington

Marital Status:
No. of Children:
Join Date:
02 November 10
Last Login:
26 November 15
1 stars (1)

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered CRB/DBS Check
After School Nanny Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I am a warm, friendly person and enjoy working with children tremendously. I get great satisfaction from watching them learn and develop each day as they become their own little persons.
Working in partnership with parents to give children the best early years experience possible is my goal and strive to achieve in my interaction with the children i care for each day.

My Experience

I have been a child minder for the past 5 years and previous to that worked in the banking sector for several years.
I have since terminated my childminding business due to unforseen personal circumstances and am now seeking jobs as a nanny.
Over the years i have cared for several babies from as early as 3 months old and have cared for them up to entering school.
I also have experience in caring for a child with Special Needs and find it especially fulfilling.

My Qualifications

I am OFSTED registered, fully CRB checked, Public Liability insured
I have achieved my NVQ level 3 qualification in Children's Care, Learning and Development.
I am a Paediatric first aider, NCMA member.
Have successfully completed all EYFS curriculum training for children under 5 yrs old.

My Availability

I offer all year availability. Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 7:00 pm and weekends negotiable.
I also offer drop off and pick up for schools in our local community.
I am very flexible with my working hours as my own children are young adults, so weekends and late evenings no problem.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2015

My Fees

My fees are negotiable depending on the service required, part time/full time/light housekeeping.


Below are the latest reviews for rose_jam. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other users and not of Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Arranged interview & didn't show up?

1 stars

Just had an email 5 minutes before to say she could no longer make it and wanted to rearrange. But despite further attempts to contact her..... no further correspondence...? Very disappointing.

by about rose_jam on 09/07/2014

Response by rose_jam on 21/07/2014:

You are being trouble makers. I contacted you way in advance and advised you that i was unable to attend the meeting...I did not just not show..this is v misleading and slanderous...

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references