Dina

Nanny in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 22 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mother to 3 lovely girls, My youngest is almost 14 years old. My eldest is turning 27 soon & middle girl is 25. I live in Surbiton & drive my own car. I am fun, experienced, energetic & love children.

My Experience

I'm currently looking after a 9 year old boy.
Last job was nannying for a family daily term time, children were 10 & 8.
I have been working with children (teaching ; childcare) for over 27 years. I gained my teaching degree from Egypt.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Education- Cairo University.
Early Childhood.

My Availability

9-3pm week days term time only.
Occasional evening babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £16.00 per hour

Depending on hours & number of children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.