Avatar for Atlanta
image/svg+xml

Atlanta

Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I have been working as a nanny for the past 14 years looking after children aged between newborn and 14years including twins
I am a positive, reliable and happy individual whose aim is to always meet the highest standards and provide the best quality of childcare at all times. I hold a very loving, kind and caring nature and children always warm to me immediately. I hold a firm but fun approach and have a calm and patient disposition. I genuinely love the job that I do and this shows in the children that I work with. I find working with children amazing. I learn new things everyday with the children that I work with, each child has a different personality and I love to see them grow.

My Experience

2016-2023 Currently I am working with an older boy who I have worked with for 7 years and I have a 6 year old who I look after between the hours of 3:30-6
I am available from am to 3pm and evening baby sitting I am very flexible so please ask if you have any more questions


March 2016 -

3 young children ages 1-9

June 2015 - March 2016

Twin Girls and New Born baby Boy


May 2014 - June 2015

Nanny
I worked for two families doing a nanny share for the past year. The children I looked after were aged 14 and 20 months old. My duties during the day were to feed, play and care for the children, prepare meals and take them to playgroups and parks.

March 2012-Febuary 2014

Childminder assistant
I was working as an assistant at her home based day care. I would help her to look after the children, set up activities, play games with the children, prepare all food and do outings and school pick ups.


2010- still seeing the children for babysitting

Nanny
I was looking after Kristina’s children for about 4 years. I started with the family when her eldest daughter was 1 years old and I had her youngest daughter from newborn. During the day we would attend playgroups, parks, museums and engage in creative indoor play. The eldest loved to bake so we also did lots of that. I used to prepare all meals for them and give bedtime baths. I also used to do weekend care when the parents were away.

March 2014-May 2014

Nanny
I held a temporary position with a family looking after their 7 yrar old son. I travelled to Dubai with them for 2 months to look after their ?som whilst they set up home and settled him into a new school. The family did want me to stay on permenantly as a governess to help care for the boy and teach him English but I had been already accepted a job offer to start on the coming May back in the UK. It was however a wonderful experience. We travelled to Istanbul and Geneva within the two months. I had a great time with the boy and done lots of things with him including lots of learning activates so he was ready when he went back to school.


References available on request

My Qualifications

First aid certificate
CRB CHECK
I am looking into becoming OFSTEAD Registered

My Availability

I am Available from early morning till 3pm but this is flexible for the right position

I can also provide overnight and weekend care if needed.

I hold a full UK drivers licence
NON SMOKER

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

depending on number of children, job duties and hours.12-15ph

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 25/10/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.