Nursery Nurse in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2010 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 01 May 2019 Email

My Summary

CACHE Level 3

About Me

A warm, friendly, experienced nanny/mother/toddler group leader/Sunday school teacher with NVQ level 3 in childcare.

Good communication and service orientated skills. Now seeking a part time childcare role to use and extend my abilities in encouraging children's learning and development.

I have CLEAR DRIVING LICENCE and OWN CAR.

I have FIRST AID qualification.

I am OFSTED registered NANNY and CHILDMINDER

My Experience

JOB EXPERIENCE


My last job was a nanny job when I looked after 3 children 10b, 7 b, 3b plus I could bring my 2 and half year old son to be company to the 3 years old boy. I finished this job because of our moving Sheffield.

Previously I had my 2 children as my own experience. My daughter is 5and half now.

2014 I did school pick ups for a 5 years old boy for a while in High Barnet when my daughter was around 8 months old.

2012 looked after a 4 months old baby until the family moved far away. ( roughly for 3 months)

2012 looked after a 2 years old boy for a couple of weeks while the the nanny was away.

2011-12 Looked after a 3 months old baby nearly until her 1 birthday and picked up her 2.5 years old brother from nursery. Organised inside outside and school holiday activities.

Between 2010-11 I worked as full time Housekeeper.

2009-2010 babysitter-Aupair for a 4 years old boy.

2009 I came to London and worked as a full time live in Aupair where 4 children were 13 g, 10 b, 7b, 5 g.

My Qualifications

Childcare Qualification NVQ level 3 2013)

First Aid 2018

GCSE English grade D

GCSE Maths grade B

Food safety certificate level 2 , 2012

My Availability

Monday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday (I am running toddler group on Tuesdays)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nursery work from £8.00 per hour

depends on your needs, negotiationable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Office and ADministrative skills 2017 (added 31/01/2019)
  • Training Certificate: FGM 2017 (added 31/01/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: English Function Skills level 1 (added 31/01/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: GCSE Ennglish (added 31/01/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: CACHE level 3 diploma for the children and youg people workforce (added 31/01/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric infant & Child first aid lavel 3 (added 31/01/2019)
  • Ofsted Certificate (added 31/01/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 31/01/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 31/01/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 31/01/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 31/01/2019)
  • Full CV (added 31/01/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.