
Babysitter in Witham

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 24 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my name is Charlotte. I have been working with children for three and a bit years now. Within this I have be promoted to room manager of the six to 14 months.

Before that I was doing my CACHE Level 3 in Childcare, where within that I had to do different placements with all aged children, from six months to seven year olds.

I also once a week help out at Rainbows,they are aged between five to seven.

I hold a full U.K. clean driving licence and have my own car which I would be willing to use.

My Experience

I have done placements in both Nurseries and Primary Schools.

I am currently working with six to fourteen months.

Previously, I was working with two to three year olds. I hold a certificate in CACHE Level 3 in Childcare, as well as beung fully first aid trained and D.B.S. checked.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 in Childcare and Education

My Availability

Monday - Friday in the evenings
Saturday and Sunday: all day

Could be available within one months notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 30/03/2018

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.