5 stars (2)

Childminder in Leeds

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

My name is Adriana ,I run my childminder business from family home in city centre of Leeds. As register childminder I am to promote a childcare service, that allow boy and girl been and develop in a safe secure, home based environment. Play will be at the centre of your child's learning and development and a wide range of activates and experiences appropriate to the age and stage of development will be offered. I have a regular routine in the setting that revolute around play time, rest time and meal time.

My Experience

I'm Ofsted register childminder since 2009.My husband is register too as childminder assistant. He help when second childminder is not present or with dropping and picking children from school. I have been looking after children age 5 weeks till 13 years, from many different ethnical and financial backgrounds.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 2 and 3 Certificate for the Children and Young People's Workface
Level 3 award in Paediatric First Aid
Observation assessment and planning in a childminding environment
Completing 2 year check
Understanding how to set up a home based childcare service
Safeguarding children
An introduction to every child a talker
An introduction to developing Early Years practice to support children learning English as an additional language
Supporting children's speech ,language and development
Monitoring children's progress across the EYFS
Understanding language: learning and teaching
Babies toddles and the great outdoors
Nurturing and inspiring 2 years olds as learners
Engaging boys in learning workshop
Level 2 food safety and hygiene

My Availability

Monday -Friday 6am-6,30pm
Saturday closed
Sunday closed
Bank Holiday closed
School run :Rosebank Primary School
Setting will be closed too in Easter and Christmas period

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.70 per hour

Monday -Friday
£3,70 between 8am 6,30pm

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Adriana. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I have been extremely happy with the care Victoria has received, and the great progress she has made. Adriana home is always welcoming, My daughter Victoria loves Ada and Moli, I'm so happy that Adriana help me with care of my daughter. Now my daughter starting school from September, but I will still take her to Adriana before school. All in all I am thoroughly happy with the level of care Victoria receives and I’m certain that being in such a positive and happy environment is helping him develop into a confident and self assured little girl.

I would absolutely recommend Adriana as a great and reliable childminder.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Adriana on 05/08/2019

Adriana and Molli have cared for my 2 year old son for the past one year. They are excellent at their job and creates different activities for all the children. For the past one year I have not encountered any problem with regards to their abilities as a child minders. They provides good home cooked meals and make sure each child has some food in their tommy. They are also flexible and their charge reasonable rate. I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a child minder and I myself will use them again in the future.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Adriana on 18/03/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.