Avatar for JavaePL
JavaePL

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

5 stars
(2)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 04 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am an enthusiastic individual who loves children and animals! I'm incredibly creative and passionate in everything I do with a vast history of design qualifications and multiple childcare jobs. I endeavour to live life doing the things that bring me the fullest joy.

My Experience

My experience includes working in a daycare facility with young children, volunteering at a summer school and being a nanny to a 4 year old boy for 2 years as well as a 1 year old for the entirety of the first lockdown. I’ve also recently cared for 5 more children under the age of 2 and 3 more aged between 3 - 7 years old. My previous jobs have consisted of being a creative activity planner with the company ‘The Kids’ Table’ and working at a preschool nursery called ‘Little Jungle’.

Working with, caring for and teaching children has always been a passion for me in life. Caring for children has been a normal day to day task for me which I enjoy monumentally. I go to church weekly and care for up to 11 children at a time, whether it's teaching music, caring for babies, helping out busy parents or just for the pure joy of it.

I have worked at a daycare for pre-schoolers and have worked recently at a nursery, henceforth, I have therefore gained experience on how to entertain children in a way that also educates. I have no problem with animals whatsoever and I do hope you'll consider me as a worthy candidate to aid you with my services.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any qualifications relating to childcare, however I have been fully trained, via a prepped course I enrolled on, to be completely aware of safeguarding and how to deal with children in any situation that could possibly arise in ways that would benefit that child's well-being and growth. I also have a clean DBS and a paediatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

I will be available after July, for 2 or 3 days per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

£12.00 - £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 25/05/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 04/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 04/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for JavaePL. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Javae has been with our (now 11 month old) son for 3 months and is absolutely brilliant. She is kind, patient and fun. She teaches him new things, is fully engaged the whole time, and makes sure they get outside for fresh air. She also cooks brilliantly for him when needed. Javae communicates efficiently, alway tidies up and really pleasant to be around. She also sings beautifully!

I highly recommend Javae and am sort of gutted we got our nursery spot, otherwise I know we’d be with her for a long time!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Margaret Margaret about Avatar for JavaePL JavaePL on 23/12/2020

Javae worked with us during 2020, looking after our 1yr old son every day. She was great with him, patient, supportive and brought order to an otherwise chaotic time. She has a very calm manner and did everything we wanted and more, including preparing food (her immaculately laid out snack bowls were a hit), changing him and putting him to bed. She was patient enough to keep reading the same books over and over again, and singing the songs he wanted to hear. He adored her and was always sad when she left at the end of the day.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 4 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for P and M P and M about Avatar for JavaePL JavaePL on 01/09/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.