Avatar for Malvina
Malvina
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Islington

Babysitter in London: Islington

5 stars
(3)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 03 Jul 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am looking to do babysitting few nights in the week or weekends.

My name is Malvina. I am 33 years old and a mother of two children aged 12 and 8.

I am looking for a full time /part time nanny position. I have been working as a nanny for 10 years.

Throughout the years I have worked in families with babies from newborns to 12 year old

teenagers. I have also worked in a primary school as a nursery teaching assistant for 1 year.

I am a hard worker, fast learner with a can-do attitude. I am loyal and kind and have a

friendly approach, as well as being both patient and well mannered. I am very passionate

about living a mind full and healthy lifestyle and like to incorporate this into my work

wherever and whenever I can. I am very dedicated and committed to my work as I continued

to work in my current job throughout the pandemic, not taking any time off. I have developed

an interest in long walks, reducing the use of public transport during these times.

I am passionate about working with children. I love to see them develop into beautiful, strong

and happy individuals. I feel that with my experience, knowledge and personality I can create

a loving space for children to grow and learn

My Experience

I have experience before and after raising my own kids . When they started school , I moved further working with different ages of children. I have a lots of new born experience and love baby's.

Been working as a solo charge nanny and nanny share. All my previous employers were happy with my work they gave me a great references.

My Qualifications

DBS

FIRST AID

INCREDIBLY YEARS

CHILD CARE LEVEL 1

DRIVING LICENCE

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

15

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 19/06/2022)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 19/06/2022)
  • Full CV (added 27/05/2021)
  • Training Certificate (added 16/12/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Trining (added 10/12/2020)
  • Training Certificate (added 10/12/2020)
  • Training Certificate (added 10/12/2020)
  • Training Certificate (added 02/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate (added 02/09/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 01/09/2020)
  • Reference (added 01/09/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 01/09/2020)
  • Reference (added 01/09/2020)
  • Reference (added 01/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: child care (added 01/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Internet Safety (added 01/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Islington Learning and Working (added 01/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: The Incredible Years (added 01/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 01/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Malvina. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Malvina is taking care of our 18 month old twin girls and they love her. Malvina is taking care of them two days a week from morning to bed time and take them out in the park to play and exercise. Malvina is professional and playful. She is experienced and flexible, we trust her fully to take care of our girls. We recommend Malvina, she is great!

Marie and Gilles

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Marie Marie about Avatar for Malvina Malvina on 27/05/2021

Malvina has been taking care of our little Leo (2,5 months old) for the las 1,5 months and she has been amazing!
We are letting her go because we are moving out from London.

She is very caring and loving, also very hands on and resourceful. Very flexible with timings and unforeseen circumstances.

I would truly recommend her!

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Carla S Carla S about Avatar for Malvina Malvina on 29/10/2020


Response by Avatar for Malvina Malvina on 29/10/2020:

Thank you Carla!
It’s been so lovely looking after Leo!

Malvina has been looking after our 3.5 year old daughter for over a year now. She does one full day with Grace and picks up after nursery 1 or 2 times a week, plus occasional babysitting. Grace has really become part of Malvina's family and has a close relationship with her as well as her two children. Malvina is completely reliable and trustworthy and had helped us in a bind including watching Grace when we went to hospital for the birth of her sister! She cooks meals for Grace and takes good advantage of local parks, libraries, etc. We have been very fortunate to have Malvina in our lives - it is a massive relief to know Grace is in such good hands when we're away.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for nc313 nc313 about Avatar for Malvina Malvina on 28/10/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.