Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 28 and have a clean driving licence i have been driving nearly 10 years,
I am first aid trained and have over 8 years experience working with children birth-16 years, I am very friendly, confident and out going and also very reliable and trustworthy. I am DBS checked and have my safeguarding and food hygiene certificate. I can do structure with your children throughout the day to make sure there learning through play and still having fun such as , painting or creative activities, cd stories, flashcards to encourage language and makaton signing!(not to use instead of words but with as children who are learning to talk sometimes find this a helpful way to communicate and this prevents them becoming frustrated), simple jigsaws, matching, etc, i have a lot of experience with children's age and stage of development through using the EYFS (early years foundation stage) and feel it is important for children to meet at least one of each of the 7 areas of development per day. I would also be willing to take your child/ children to local library's, parks, farm, music groups, play arenas, homework, and also do a little spot of house work too!,I can adapt to your needs please contact me for further details!


My Experience

Over 8 years experience working with children age birth to 16 years in nurseries, schools and as a nanny
available full time,part time, available to start work asap
Had experience working in a childcare setting as a senior nursery nurse
Had experience working as a teaching assistant in schools
I am willing to travel far to and from work

My Qualifications

cache level 3 diploma in childcare and education
First aid trained
Safeguarding children
Food hygiene

My Availability

To be discussed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2019

My Fees

To be discussed

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.