Avatar for JC89
JC89

Nanny in Vale Of White Horse

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 27 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Jessie Cartwright, 31 years old and currently based in Abingdon. I hold a full, clean driving license and have my own vehicle.
I have been in the childcare sector for over 12 years with experience across all age groups, but specifically from 0-8 years old. I have experience in working the room which is where my childcare career started and managing both a private day nursery and a preschool.
I have recently completed my BA Honours in early childhood studies but before that I held a foundation degree in early years.
I have an enhanced DBS check, first aid training, safeguarding children & adults, plus much more.
I am available for summer holiday care, babysitting, emergency care (if your child or current nanny is sick and you need to work)
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile:)

I love to cook and would be more than willing to do this if necessary.
In my spare time I love to sew, read, cook and spend quality time with my loved ones.

My Experience

I have over 12 years experience in the Early years sector. I managed a private day nursery for 4 years and a preschool for 3 years, leading teams of skilled practitioners and liaising with parents on a daily basis.
I have babysat for several years for different families.
I have worked closely with multI agencies including OSCB and Ofsted.

References available upon request

My Qualifications

I Currently hold:-
Level 2&3 in childcare and education
Foundation Degree in early years
BA Honours in Early Child Studies
Paediatric first aid
Special educational needs
Institute of Leadership and Management
Clear DBS check

Im willing to provide copies of certificates

My Availability

I currently only have availability for mid week babysitting on Wednesday’s & Friday’s due to other commitments . I also offer a weekend babysitting service for you parents who need a night off.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 26/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

Fees can be discussed once both parties have discussed the job, this is also dependent on distance and amount of time required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.