
Babysitter in Ware

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Local babysitter available evenings and summer holidays

My Experience

I currently work in a local primary school (keystage 1) I’m dsb checked, pedeactric first aid trained and I have over 5 yrs experience with children ranging from newborn upwards.

My Qualifications

pedeatric first aid trained current dbs check up to date and and safeguarding.

My Availability

I’m available evenings, weekends and all holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 19/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.