Nanny in Bradley Stoke

Babysitter in Bradley Stoke

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Outgoing, outdoor person. Love being with children. Enjoy cooking. Like socialising with friends and reading. Love music events. Cycling (I bike to work). Don’t like being bored and having nothing to do!

My Experience

Mature nanny with many years experience of all ages including newborn maternity work and special needs.

My Qualifications

City and guilds
Corden blue diploma
First aid
Ofsted registered

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.