
Nanny in Hornchurch

Babysitter in Hornchurch

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Dear family,
My name is Zuzanna. I am 27 years old girl from Poland. I am confident I can help you by looking after your children and doing some housework. I genuinely love children, otherwise I wouldn't commit myself to work as nanny. From my early years I was known as a sort of "nanny" wherever there were any children around me. I believe in active looking after the children so they get something from me and I could be remembered by them. I believe that a recipe for a successful nanny is paying attention to children, taking them seriously, being interested in their problems, being emphatic to their feelings and needs. If I cannot leave them for a moment because they want to be with me, that is the most rewarding thing that can happen to me, although I must admit that it can be tiring sometimes. I treat children with respect and I expect the same from them.
At the moment I'm based in Elm Park, Hornchurch, Essex.
I am experience with all looking after children all ages. I used to take care of children on 24/7 hour basis what Included but wasn’t limited to night time feeding, monitoring baby during the night and provide everything what was needed to keep the baby entertained and happy at all the times.i used to work for high profile families and used to travel with them to destinations like Dubai, Japan, France, Austria, Switzerland etc.
I used to work for the family in London and I took care mostly about two children 8, 13 years old ( but they have 4 kids 17 and 21 y.o and when they need a help I’m always here for them). I used to live with my last host family since September 2014 while I took care about 3 kids 8,10,12, since October 2013 I used to live with family with two kids 4 and 5 years old. However my experience with the kids didn’t start in London where I came 3,5 years ago, I used to work with small children as well in nursery during my summer holiday when my high school in Poland ended up. Also I can proof all my reference from them.
I like walking, sight-seeing, reading, watching movies, fitness and definitely watching TV jmost of the day is not my cup of tea.
I'm punctual, ambitious and prudent. I am tidy and I look after myself. I pay attention to my personal hygiene. I was brought up in a normal house. I have strong family ties and my mother taught me to leave the kitchen or my room as if I wasn't there. No medical history. I am healthy young woman. I’m confident driver and I have passed
Paediatric First Aid included : incident Management, how to deal with first aid emergency, The Primary Survey, Recovery Position, cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation (CPR), Chocking, shock, Bleeding and would management, Asthma, Burns and scalds, Meningitis, Croup, Febrile convulsion, Fractures, Dislocations Sprains and Strains, Head injures covering possible neck and back injuries, The effects of extreme heat and cold, Foreign bodies in the eyes, ears and nose, Poisoning inc. Bites, stings and anaphylactic shock

Good nanny is somebody who leave the children better and happier than they were before. Good indication is if tears are shed. I try to be responsible as much as I can, especially if I am in somebody's home and dealing with children. I understand that this question relates to the team with children and you as parents. I think I can cope with the situation and I can be a team player, provided that everybody else in the team is committed to the teamwork. I have been a hostess for 3 years and I took part in a number of children events.

My Experience

Over than 8 years of experience with children of all ages.

My Qualifications

I’m qualified in many sectors. Recently just graduated from BSc Accounting.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.