
Babysitter in Wigston

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 17 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 years old. I am a kind, friendly, bubbly and chatty. I am at ease when meeting new people and in new and different situations. I am organised, clean and reliable and can aid with organisation in the home as well as providing care for your little ones. I am reliable, flexible and hardworking.
I am currently work in an outstanding primary school and have for the past 5 years and am now training to be a teacher, as it’s my passion to nurture and provide amazing learning experiences for our little ones. Due to my work I am able to multi-task easily and deal with challenging situations if they were to arise. I am able to deliver on any expectations you have and exceed them to make sure you can come home and relax.

My Experience

I have previously had baby sitting experience with my sister aswell as my cousins aged 2 to 11.
I have done casual babysitting for siblings aged 3 and 6 and a boy aged 8.
I have regularly babysat for a child under 1 catering to all his needs.
I have taught children to dance on a regular basis aged 2-11.
I work in a pre and after care facility aged 4-11 and have done this for 4 years and is ongoing
I work in a school as a teaching assistant and have done for the past 2 years.

My Qualifications

11 GCSEs
3 A-levels
Level 4 in Early Years Education
Currently training to be a teacher.
DBS checked
Qualified First - Aider
CPR qualified
Epi-Pen trained
I hold a full uk driving licence and have a car.

My Availability

DURING TERM TIME -
Due to work I am not available to do any school hours pick ups or drops offs.
I am available all evenings from 6:30 onwards.
I am available to babysit ALL over the WEEKENDS.
I can provide overnight stays over Friday and Saturday and can provide other night just depending on timings I am flexible.

NON-TERM TIME -
I am available all over the summer, half terms and Christmas with the exception of a few days.

Will need prior notice for my services but I am completely flexible and will always do my best for emergency situations.

I can start asap if needed

Don’t hesitate to contact if you wish to know more.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 02/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.