Nanny in Clifton

Babysitter in Clifton

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

I have hold a Montessori Diploma , DBS clearance and up to date First Aid Certification. A car driver and car owner. I have experience with new born children and experience of child care with children from new born onwards. I'm available for part time live out childcare duties, school runs afterschool child care. I'm also flexible to provide extra childcare over school holiday periods. I'm available for temporary work and or permanent as required. I'm in good health and very reliable. I'm also comfortable to assist with afterschool homework with support for children from reception up to primary school age.

I can provide Babysitting at short notice, emergency cover or help out when Mum and or Dads need a break or need someone to cover when circumstances require childcare.

My Experience

My experience as a nanny has ranged from live-in full time when I was in my younger years looking after new-born to secondary school aged children as well as also being a full-time daily nanny. I have also had experience as working as a nanny carrying out nanny share duties as well. I'm very experienced with putting routines in place with new-borns through to toddler stages and very experienced with baby weaning and food preparation, provi9ding a very good nutritional structured programme.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Montessori
Qualified First Aider
Diploma in counselling
NVQ4 In Management

My Availability

Weekdays, part-time, school holiday cover and open to some weekend and babysitting duties.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/10/2016

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 28/10/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.