image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 17 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Friendly, approachable, fun loving and caring with the children and friends. Good time keeper and punctual. With an Bulgarian Ethnicity .Firstly I like and love children. I am mum and first experience was my own kids. I liked to play and to care for my friends’ children.

My Experience

Most of eight years was help teacher in Sunday school and count of kids there reach 45 an different ages and with different needs. I worked as Nanny in 3 families and children 1-13 years old. I am Nanny in family with 3 kids and am happy with that! I am studying Childcare Level 2 in South and City College. gain my experience to organise indoor and outdoor activities for children. I know how to play, to talk and listen them.

My Qualifications

Social and health care, AID level 2
Childcare Level 2 in South and City College of Birmingham
English level 2, Maths level 3
Accounting level 3

My Availability

In my duties include compliance with the regime of healthy eating, rest and daily development adequate to the age of the child activities. I like to prepare food for them and feed them, to help them dress and bath them. I like to play games home and away, and play and walks in the park, to paint, to sing, to read books. I choose games and books instructive nature. I help them with homework. For me is easy to care for kids, it is my nature.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (net)

£8-£9 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate (added 28/01/2020)
  • Full CV (added 28/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 28/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.