Nursery Nurse in Yelverton

Babysitter in Yelverton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 21 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

I am a 20 year old mature and enthusiast young lady studying childcare and I already have a level 2 in children's care learning and development also a level 2 in children's and young people's workforce currently half way through me level 3 ,i also wish to progress even further in the development ladder.

I have also done a lot of babysitting for friends and family I also look after a lot of children from the nursery I work at I can also work with newborns as I have had a lot of experience with my younger sister and Family and friend young children.
I have also baby sat from a young age looking after my brothers and sisters.I am working towards doing nannying as I would like to be a nanny In the near future. Im very confident and reliable,and I am also first aid and food hygiene qualified and have a clear DBC/BRB check. I also work full time in a nursery

I'm an independent girl looking for some part time work with children.

My Experience

I have had a wide range experience as I have a younger sister. I also have a level 2 in children's care learning and development ,also along side this course , I did work placement at Edgemoor nursery. I have also got my level 2 children's and young people's workforce and along side this course I was doing work experience at Penmoor nursery. I am also now working full time at Edgemoor Nursery

My Qualifications

Level 2 In children's care learning and development and level 2 in Childrens and young people's work force , I am currently working towards my level 3
Health and social care GCSE
GCSE English at a D grade - I am currently redoing this to get a C and get thurther in my education.
GCSE Maths at a grade F - I also have functional skills level 1 and a working towards my GCSE.

My Availability

Evenings 6pm on ward's, some Tuesdays or Wednesday and weekends other days could Be negotiable
Please contact me via mobile

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no no yes yes
After School no yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 26/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £7.20 per hour

£7.00 per hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.