
Childminder in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 23 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I married and have 4 children and work at present as a teaching assistant.
I am now a registered child minder.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience working with children is different settings, such as nursery, primary and secondary schools.

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B.
First Aid
Ofsted Registered
DBS Checked
Level 3 certificate in Childminding

My Availability

I am available for pick up for before and after school and the occasional baby sitting jobs during the day and evenings. I am also available to do holiday places.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2016

My Fees

From £5.50 - £8.00

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.