Childminder in Crawley

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 30 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a mother of two grown up sons, and a grandmother to 2 children.

My Experience

I have been a childminder for 15 years

My Qualifications

I have attended many courses over the years. I have up to date qualifications in first aid, food hygiene, safe guarding. I also have a NVQ level 3

My Availability

I have availability for an under 1 or over 1

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/08/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My fees are hourly

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.