Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m enthusiastic and positive and truly believe in the importance of a secure and playful childhood. I like the outdoors and in my spare time I run or cycle but I can also relax with a good book.

My Experience

I have extensive experience working with children for 20 years in various contexts from boarding schools to after school clubs and pre-schools. I currently work full time in a nursery school.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Early Years, Playwork and Education as well as Early Years Initial Teacher Training both undertaken at Anglia Ruskin University.

My Availability

I am mostly available at the weekends due to working full time during the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8.00 p.h for evening babysit which includes putting child to bed.
£9.00 p.h for daytime babysit.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.